TAG TEAM Marketing
Buy Black Movement
TAG TEAM Events
main      event policies
April 2020 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
Monday, April 6, 2020
Market Your Way To Millions REPLAY
DATES: starts Monday, Apr 6, 2020, 12:00 AM
ends Sunday, Apr 12, 2020, 11:59 PM
Watch Video Online
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Weekly Movement Conference Call
DATE: Wednesday, April 8, 2020
TIME:
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Thursday, April 9, 2020
TAG TEAM Marketing Opportunity Call
DATE: Thursday, April 9, 2020
TIME:
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Black History Vault Study Group Conference Call
DATE: Thursday, April 9, 2020
TIME:
7:30 PM Pacific
8:30 PM Mountain
9:30 PM Central
10:30 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Monday, April 13, 2020
The TRUTH About Africa REPLAY
DATES: starts Monday, Apr 13, 2020, 12:00 AM
ends Sunday, Apr 19, 2020, 11:59 PM
Watch Video Online
 
Monday, April 20, 2020
Amazing History of Buying Black REPLAY
DATES: starts Monday, Apr 20, 2020, 12:00 AM
ends Sunday, Apr 26, 2020, 11:59 PM
Watch Video Online
 
Monday, April 27, 2020
FUTURE IMPACT of Buying Black REPLAY
DATES: starts Monday, Apr 27, 2020, 12:00 AM
ends Sunday, May 3, 2020, 11:59 PM
Watch Video Online
 
Friday, August 28, 2020
TAG TEAM Marketing 2020 Annual Convention
WHERE: Atlanta, Georgia
DATES: starts Friday, Aug 28, 2020, 12:00 PM
ends Sunday, Aug 30, 2020, 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 29, 2020
2020 Red, Black & Green TAG Awards Gala
WHERE: Atlanta, Georgia
DATE: Saturday, August 29, 2020
TIME: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern
 

View ALL Upcoming Events


Ready to join the Buy Black Movement?

Join Now


TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc. © 2020 furthering Marcus Garvey's vision Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Instagram Follow Us On Twitter Find Us On YouTube Home  ·  About  ·  Privacy  ·  Terms